Reviews

See what our Customers have to say about us!

Munster DashCams Logo
Munster DashCams
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Stephen Kiely
Stephen Kiely
2022-03-13T10:34:27+0000
Just had my two cars sorted out with Dashcams this morning and I couldn’t be happier. Ian arrived on time and carried... out the work quickly, cleanly and explained the setup on both cameras for us also. Highly recommend for anyone looking to have a camera fitted 👍read more
Rob Walsh
Rob Walsh
2022-02-13T09:11:03+0000
Great service, best prices around aswell for buying a dashcam and having it professionally installed, great service 👍😊
Paul Heffernan
Paul Heffernan
2021-11-29T21:23:45+0000
Highly recommend Munster DashCams. Ian arrived at my home bang on time and had the dashcam system installed and up and... running in just under an hour. A nice guy who is really good at what he does and did a really professional job.read more
Bernie McNamara
Bernie McNamara
2021-11-28T17:52:53+0000
Ian came to my home, fitted the dashcam, no hassle ,i couldn't recommend him highly enough. It was so easy to download... and start it up on my mobile. Thank you Ian.read more
Liam Darcy
Liam Darcy
2021-10-25T17:19:08+0000
I have just had the pleasure of having Ian fit the the deluxe set to my car . I can’t believe how quick and tidy the... whole process turned out . Really really pleased with the outcome and how helpful Ian was in setting up the app and navigated me through how it all works. 5 star service and quality all round . Would highly recommend.Ian and his company .Big bright future ahead for him, and deservedly so. 👍👍read more
Clíona Kennedy
Clíona Kennedy
2021-10-22T08:28:59+0000
Highly recommend Munster Dashcams! Ian came to my workplace and had the camera installed all before lunch! Extremely... informative and helpful! Thanks Ian 👍🏻read more
Martina Sheppard
Martina Sheppard
2021-10-14T21:19:37+0000
Ian fitted dash cams to both our cars. He was a pleasure to deal with came to our home on a bank holiday Monday morning... at the exact time he said he would be here , did what he had to do and explained everything to us in great detail. We couldn’t recommend Him enoughread more
Cynthia Amina Usman
Cynthia Amina Usman
2021-09-18T20:21:33+0000
Very Professional and fixed it better than I expected.
Kieran Moran
Kieran Moran
2021-09-05T18:43:26+0000
I’d Highly recommend Ian at Munster dash cams. I got the Deluxe Dashcam fitted and it’s a great piece of kit. Ian is a... very tidy and professional operator from communicating to the fitting. 5 stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Eoin Mackey
Eoin Mackey
2021-08-17T12:26:10+0000
Excellent install. If you’re worried about damage don’t be - everything was left near, tidy and unmarked. Extremely... professional and accommodating from start to finish.read more
Robin Jose
Robin Jose
2021-06-22T15:46:27+0000
Very good dashcam. Reasonable price. Very professional installation.
Rónán O Cathasaigh
Rónán O Cathasaigh
2021-05-26T17:45:22+0000
Couldn't recommend Ian at Munster Dash Cams enough. He installed the Standard Camer in my A6. I was concerned about... wires and leads being exposed but rest assured he had it sorted and with the proper tools too, leaving no marks or damage. The Dash Cam have brilliant camera resolution and is clear as day even in heavy downpours. Attention to Detail was second to none and a pleasure to chat and deal with. Will be passing his details on!read more
Michael Cremin
Michael Cremin
2021-05-23T21:43:08+0000
Highly recommend Ian at munster dash cams for installing the vantrue n4 in my taxi. The care and attention was second... to none. The quality of all three channels (front, back and interior of the car)is fantastic.read more
Aaron Cremin
Aaron Cremin
2021-05-23T21:11:44+0000
Ian installed a standard camera in my car recently. Couldnt recommend him enough as his attention to detail was unreal.... Reasonable prices. The quality of the camera is top notch👌🏽read more
Jemma Coogan
Jemma Coogan
2021-05-17T21:24:41+0000
Couldn’t recommend Ian at Munster DashCams more! Supplied & installed my dashcam, right outside my front door!! He is... an absolute gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend him and Munster Dashcams to anyone.read more
Next Reviews
Buy now

Login

Lost your password?